NITIM is a network organization.
Please feel free to directly contact NITIM members
where indicated on the website.

Board members

Prof. Dr. Roland Ortt
Urban Innovation Management
j.r.ortt@tudelft.nl
Prof. Dr. Guido H. Baltes
Strategic transformation and innovation
baltes@innovationsinstitut.org
Prof. Dr. Erich Heumüller
Information Systems
erich.heumueller@dhbw-stuttgart.de
Dr. Kevin Reuther
Innovation policy & transfer design
kevin.reuther@imw.fraunhofer.de
Prof. Dr. Christina Ungerer
Entrepreneurship & Innovation
ungerer@innovationsinstitut.org

Faculty

NameUniversityE-Mail
Laurent DupontUniversité Lorraine, FRl.dupont@univ-lorraine.fr
Dragos VieroTELUQ University, CanadaDragos.Vieru@teluq.ca
Yngve DahleFraunhofer-Zentrum IMW, Germanyyngve@entreprenerdy.com
Ulrike LechnerUniversität der Bundeswehr, Germanyulrike.lechner@unibw.de
Andras NemeslakiBudapest University of Technology, Hungarynemeslaki.andras@gmail.com
Sorin NistorUniversität der Bundeswehr, Germanysorin.nistor@unibw.de
James B. JohnstonUniversity of the West of Scotland, ScotlandJamesB.Johnston@uws.ac.uk

NITIM Founders

NameUniversityE-Mail
Stefan KleinUniversität Münsterstefan.klein@uni-muenster.de
Bernhard KatzyUniversität der Bundeswehr, Germany; Leiden University, Netherlands-

Extended network

Vorname Nachname
 | 
Fachgebiet
 | 
Mailadresse
Vorname Nachname
 | 
Fachgebiet
 | 
Mailadresse
Vorname Nachname
 | 
Fachgebiet
 | 
Mailadresse

Alumni

Vorname Nachname
Fachgebiet
Mailadresse
Vorname Nachname
Fachgebiet
Mailadresse
Vorname Nachname
Fachgebiet
Mailadresse
© Duale Hochschule Baden-Württemberg 2023
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram